Staff Members

Meet Your Staff

Director of Programming

Derek Horne

Technical Director

Chris Bredenberg

Content Coordinator

Katie Shinsato

Box Office & Customer Service Manager

Kaitlyn Ryan

Operations Coordinator

Spencer Kelly

Hospitality & Guest Relations Manager

Tori Markham

Technical Coordinator

Paco Aschwanden

Website Manager

Emma Spindler
contact us

Stay in Touch

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.